Skip to content

Latest News

Changes to Services 45/46
2 days ago Wed 18th Sep 2019
A new route for Services 45 & 46 from 30 September
Hull Fair
3 days ago Tue 17th Sep 2019
All the fun of the fair with plenty of buses to get you there and back.
Hull Marathon 2019
1 week ago Tue 10th Sep 2019
Road closure and diversion information for Sunday 22 September.
Welcome to our new website!
3 weeks ago Tue 27th Aug 2019
Introducing our new website, complete with journey planning, live departure times and more.
New fares & fantastic child tickets from September
4 weeks ago Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Fares revamp from 1 September, including new, great value ticket options for children.
More early and Sunday buses into Hull
1 month ago Wed 14th Aug 2019
From Sunday 1 September, more buses from Hessle, Willerby, Cottingham, The Avenues & Beverley.
September service changes
1 month ago Tue 13th Aug 2019
Changes from Sunday 1 September, including Hull, Cottingham, Beverley, Hessle & Goole.
Freedom Festival - go by bus!
1 month ago Mon 12th Aug 2019
Heading to Hull's Freedom Festival? Here's all the info you need for getting to and from the event.
Humber Street Sesh turns East Yorkshire buses into art
1 month ago Wed 7th Aug 2019
Two graffiti artists work their magic on single deck buses during the festival.
East Yorkshire set to unveil eight brand new buses for Scarborough
1 month ago Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Scarborough Sevens set to take to the road with Wi-Fi, USB power and more.
Explore
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable