Skip to content

Latest News

Changes to Services 45/46
1 month ago Wed 18th Sep 2019
A new route for Services 45 & 46 from 30 September
Welcome to our new website!
1 month ago Tue 27th Aug 2019
Introducing our new website, complete with journey planning, live departure times and more.
New fares & fantastic child tickets from September
1 month ago Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Fares revamp from 1 September, including new, great value ticket options for children.
More early and Sunday buses into Hull
2 months ago Wed 14th Aug 2019
From Sunday 1 September, more buses from Hessle, Willerby, Cottingham, The Avenues & Beverley.
September service changes
2 months ago Tue 13th Aug 2019
Changes from Sunday 1 September, including Hull, Cottingham, Beverley, Hessle & Goole.
Freedom Festival - go by bus!
2 months ago Mon 12th Aug 2019
Heading to Hull's Freedom Festival? Here's all the info you need for getting to and from the event.
Humber Street Sesh turns East Yorkshire buses into art
2 months ago Wed 7th Aug 2019
Two graffiti artists work their magic on single deck buses during the festival.
East Yorkshire set to unveil eight brand new buses for Scarborough
2 months ago Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Scarborough Sevens set to take to the road with Wi-Fi, USB power and more.
Big Bus Day 2019
2 months ago Tue 30th Jul 2019
Come along for this year's event on Saturday 7 September, packed with bus-related fun!
East Yorkshire photography competition 2019
3 months ago Mon 8th Jul 2019
The East Yorkshire Photography Competition 2019.
Explore
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable