Latest News

Buses to vaccination centres
1 week ago Tue 19th Jan 2021
Getting to vaccination centres across the region
Chatty Bus in lockdown
1 week ago Fri 15th Jan 2021
Chatty Bus can't happen this year, but that doesn't mean you have to be alone
Timetable changes for lockdown 3
2 weeks ago Mon 11th Jan 2021
Some timetables will have minor changes from 17 January
New Hull Card Day tickets
3 weeks ago Thu 31st Dec 2020
Travel with East Yorkshire and Stagecoach across Hull from 2 January 2021
Changes to timetables from January
1 month ago Thu 10th Dec 2020
Changes to some services from the start of January
New fast Service X7 from Withernsea
1 month ago Thu 10th Dec 2020
New fast service between Withernsea, Hedon & Hull
New fast Service X5 from Goole
1 month ago Wed 9th Dec 2020
New fast coach service between Goole and Hull
Buses safer than ever in time for Christmas shopping
1 month ago Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Even more safety measures on buses across our region
Coaster winter timetable
2 months ago Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Coaster to move to winter timetable from Friday 6 November
Celebrating Clean Air Day with cleaner, low-emission buses
3 months ago Wed 7th Oct 2020
Clean Air Day - Thursday 8 October 2020