Latest News

New Hull Card Day tickets
3 months ago Thu 31st Dec 2020
Travel with East Yorkshire and Stagecoach across Hull from 2 January 2021
Changes to timetables from January
4 months ago Thu 10th Dec 2020
Changes to some services from the start of January
New fast Service X7 from Withernsea
4 months ago Thu 10th Dec 2020
New fast service between Withernsea, Hedon & Hull
New fast Service X5 from Goole
4 months ago Wed 9th Dec 2020
New fast coach service between Goole and Hull
Buses safer than ever in time for Christmas shopping
4 months ago Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Even more safety measures on buses across our region
Celebrating Clean Air Day with cleaner, low-emission buses
6 months ago Wed 7th Oct 2020
Clean Air Day - Thursday 8 October 2020
East Yorkshire Coaches is back and with a fresh new look
6 months ago Wed 30th Sep 2020
A dramatic new livery for East Yorkshire Coaches
Getting back to travel safely
7 months ago Wed 2nd Sep 2020
Safe travel guides for those returning to work and school
New bike-friendly buses!
8 months ago Mon 10th Aug 2020
Your journey to York will never be the same again with our new luxury buses
East Yorkshire to launch new 'JustGo' ride sharing service across North Lincolnshire
8 months ago Fri 7th Aug 2020
North Lincolnshire's new demand-responsive bus service is announced.