Latest News

East Yorkshire bus drivers spread Easter cheer with colourful clothing
2 months ago Wed 15th Apr 2020
A vibrant show of support for fellow key workers.
Colourful clothes to show support to fellow key workers
2 months ago Thu 9th Apr 2020
Bus drivers to go bright and colourful this Easter weekend
Coronavirus and buses update
2 months ago Wed 8th Apr 2020
See the latest updates on travel during lockdown
Coronavirus special schedules
2 months ago Wed 8th Apr 2020
Further changes to timetables from Sunday 12 April
Activities for kids
3 months ago Wed 1st Apr 2020
Activities to keep your kids entertained during lockdown
Coronavirus timetables from 29 March
3 months ago Thu 26th Mar 2020
New lockdown timetables from Sunday 29 March
New route in Hessle for Service 80
3 months ago Mon 9th Mar 2020
Service to now use Cottesmore Road and Sunningdale Road
It's Everyone's Journey
4 months ago Tue 25th Feb 2020
Travelling with confidence on public transport
Extra journey for Late Night Service 106
4 months ago Wed 19th Feb 2020
Spiders/Hull City Centre/Welly to Hull University
Young Adventurer Fares
4 months ago Fri 14th Feb 2020
Cheaper fares for children during weekends and school holidays